Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

ATM CD- 3830The Marketts - Surfin' and Stompin'

Deluxe collector CD with 30 tracks recorded by the Marketts - from the original Union / Liberty / World Pacific master tapes - superb sound - almost all tracks in stereo. Also includes a 16 page booklet with many rare photos. This is the best Marketts CD available.

1. Surfer's Stomp 
2. Balboa Blue 
3. Survival Stomp 
4. Let's Go Trippin' 
5. Stompede 
6. The Bristol Stomp 
7. Stompin' at the Savoy 
8. Surfin' 
9. Stomp, Look and Listen 
10. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody 
11. Here Comes the Ho-Dads 
12. Stompin' Room Only 
13. Balboa Blue (Alternate version)  
14. Canadian Sunset 
15. Beach Bum 
16. Sweet Potatoes 
17. California Summer 
18. Groovin' Time 
19. Sun Power 
20. The House of the Rising Sun 
21. San Remo Sunset 
22. Sunshine Superman 
23. Mexican Sunset 
24. We'll Sing in the Sunshine 
25. Summer Sunset 
26. Sunshine Girl 
27. California Sun 
28. You Are My Sunshine 
29. Canadian Sunset (Alternate version)  
30. Come to the Sunshine 

More ATM Label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs