Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BR CD-1050The Penguins - Earth Angel

   1. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
   2. Ookey Ook
   3. Love Will Make Your Mind Go Wild
   4. Walking Down Broadway
   5. Be Mine or Be a Fool
   6. Don't Do It
   7. Hey Senorita
   8. It Ony Happen With You
   9. My Troubles Are Not At An End
  10. Devil That I See
  11. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
  12. Promises, Promises, Promises
  13. Dealer of Dream    SOUND-BITE
  14. Ice
  15. Peace of Mind
  16. Cool Baby Cool
  17. A Christmas Prayer
  18. Jingle Jangle
  19. Will You Be Mine
  20. The Sound of Your Voice
  21. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) (Version #2)
  22. Pledge of Love 
  23. I Knew I'd Fall in Love 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs