Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

CDM CD-004 
2 LPs on one CD - Made In Russia!

The Animals Volume 1
1. Story Of Bo Diddley
2. Bury My Body
3. Dimples
4. Iíve Been Around
5. Iím In Love Again
6. The Girl Canít Help It
7. Iím Mad Again
8. She Said Yeah
9. The Right Time
10. Memphis Tennessee 
11. Boom Boom
12. Around And Around

Animal Tracks
13. Mess Around
14. How Youíve Changed
15. Hallelujah I Love Her
16. I Believe To My Soul
17. Worried Life Blues
18. Roberta
19. I Ainít Got You
20. Bright Lights Big City
21. Letthe Good Times Roll
22. For Miss Caulker
23. Roadrunner

More CDM label CDs
More Animals CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs