Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

CDM CD-005 Animals 
2 LPs on one CD - Made in Russia!

1. One Monkey Donít Stop No Show
2. Maudie
3. Outcast
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. Youíre On My Mind
6. Clapping
7. Gin House Blues
8. Squeeze Her Tease Her
9. What Am I Living For
10. I Put A Spell On You
11. Thatís All I Am To You
12. Sheíll Return It

The Animals Volume 2
13. Weíve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
14. Roadrunner
15. I Believe To My Soul
16. Bright Lights, Big City
17. I Canít Believe It 
18. Hallelujah I Love Her So
19. Donít Let Me Be Misunderstood
20. Bring It On Home To Me
21. Mess Around
22. Worried Life Blues
23. Club-A-Gogo
24. How Youíve Changes
25. Roberta
26. For Miss Caulker

More CDM label CDs
More Animals CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs