Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

CDM CD-009 George Harrison - Cloud Nine + 7 Bonus Tracks
Made in Russia!

1. Cloud Nine
2. That's What It Takes
3. Fish On the Sand
4. Just For Today
5. This Is Love
6. When We Was Fab
7. Devil's Radio
8. Someplace Else
9. Wreck of the Besperus
10. Breath Away From Heaven
11. Got My Mind Set On You

Bonus tracks - outtakes
12. Got My Mind Set On You
13. Cloud Nine
14. This Is Love
15. Fish On the Sand
16. That's What It Takes
17. Devil's Radio
18. When We Was Fab

More CDM label CDs

More Beatles CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping op

45 RPMs