Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

CDM CD-021 Crispian St Peters - Follow Me LP + 6 bonus tracks
Made in Russia!

1. Your Love Has Gone
2. Jilly Honey
3. When We Meet
4. My Little Brown Eyes
5. Itís A Funny Feeling
6. So Long
7. You Were On My Mind
8. But Sheís Untrue
9. Goodbye To You
10. Willingly
11. Without You
12. Thatís The Way I Feel
13. That Little Chain
14. The Pied Piper
15. What Iím Gonna Be
16. Sweet Dawn My True Love
17. Changes
18. Almost Persuaded
19. Iím Always Crying
20. No Longer Mine

More CDM label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs