Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Crash CD-435 Spanky & Our Gang - The Singles and More!

     1.   And Your Bird Can Sing
     2.   Sealed With a Kiss
     3.   Sunday Will Never Be the Same
     4.   Making Every Minute Count
     5.   Lazy Day
     6.   (It Ain’t Necessairily) Byrd Avenue
     7.   Commercial
     8.   Brother Can You Spare a Dime
     9.   Sunday Morning
     10.  Like to Get to Know You
     11.  Three Ways From Tomorrow
     12.  Prescription From the Blues
     13.  Stardust / Coda (Like to Get to Know You)
     14.  Give a Damn
     15.  Yesterday’s Rain
     16.  Without Rhyme or Reason
     17.  Anything You Choose
     18.  And She’s Mine
     19.  Everbody’s Talking At Me (Echoes)
     20.  For Lovin’ Me (Live version)
     21.  I Won’t Brand You
     22.  When I Wanna
     23.  LA Freeway
     24.  Standing Room Only
     25.  Give a Damn (Original Urban Coalition Version)
     26.  Sunday Morning (Extended Version 6:11)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs