Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

HS CD- 104Harmony in Soul Volume 4

1. On My Love - Drifters 
2. Whatever Hurts You - Mad Lads 
3. That's the Way Love Goes - Ethics 
4. I Find Myself Falling in Love with You - Mighty Elegant 
5. You've Hurt Me Now - Lovelites 
6. That You Love Me - Impressions 
7. (I Want You To) Make My Love Only - Artistics 
8. The Vow - Pearls 
9. Extra Ordinary People - Softones 
10. In the Dark - Creations 
11. I Love You - Eddie & Starlites 
12. Million Dollars - Soul Generation 
13. What Am I Gonna Do - Houston Outlaws 
14. Oh It's Crazy - Six Teens 
15. Heaven Must Have Sent You - Continental IV 
16. Old Fashioned Woman - Unique Blend 
17. Tears of Joy - Van Dykes 
18. As Long As I've Got You - Charmels 
19. Lover's Plea - Tymes (acappella) 
20. Come Back - Five Stairsteps 
21. Fabulous Cars and Diamond Rings - Larks 
22. The Sly, Slick and Wicked - Lost Generation 
23. You Beat Me To the Punch - Laurels 
24. Our Song - Little Anthony & Imperials 

More HS label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs