Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Morval CD-68924 The Roomates (also starring Cathy Jean)

By the Roomates
1. I Want a Little Girl 
2. The Only Girl For Me 
3. Glory of Love 
4. Never Knew 
5. My Foolish Heart 
6. My Kisses For Your Thoughts 
7. Band of Gold 
8. O Baby Love 
9. Answer Me, My Love 
10. Song of the Dreamer 
11. Sunday Kind of Love 
12. Gee 
13. To the Aisle 
14. Come Go With Me 
15. One Summer Night 
16. A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening 
17. Please Don't Cheat on Me 
18. Yes My Love 
19. Making Believe 
20. The Nearness of You 
21. My Heart 
22. Just For Tonight 
23. My Heart Belongs To Only You 

By Cathy Jean & the Roomates 
24. I Only Want You 
25. Believe Me 
26. Make Me Smile Again 
27. Sugar Cake 
28. Please Love Me Forever 
29. Turn Me Loose 
30. There Goes My Heart 
31. One Love 
32. Canadian Sunset 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs