Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Original CD- 901Chris Montez - His Greatest Hits

1. Let's Dance 
2. Call Me 
3. The More I See You 
4. Some Kinda Fun 
5. All You Had to Do Was Tell Me 
6. No No No 
7. Tell Me It's Not Over 
8. Say You'll Marry Me 
9. I Feel Like Dancing 
10. Rock 'N' Blues 
11. He's Been Leading You On 
12. In an English Town 
13. Let's Do the Limbo 
14. Monkey Fever 
15. I Ran 
16. Chiquitita Mia 
17. My Baby Loves to Dance 
18. Puppy Love 
19. Love Me 
20. Just Friends 
21. Because of You 
22. There Will Never Be Another You 
23. Day By Day 
24. Time After Time
25. Little White Lies 
26. The Very Thought of You 
27. Love Is There to Stay 
28. It Takes Two (with Kathy Young) 
29. Shoot That Curl (with Kathy Young) 
30. You're the One (with Kathy Young) 
31. All You Had to Do Was Tell Me (with Kathy Young)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs