Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Admiral CDR-25005 The Elegants - Complete Recordings 1956-1965

1. Please Believe Me
2. Getting Dizzy
3. Little Star
4. Goodnight
5. Little Boy Blue
6. True Love Affair
7. Pay Day
8. Rain Rain (Go Away)
9. Get Well Soon
10. Still Waiting
11. Darling Come Back (Pat Cordel & the Crescents)
12. My Tears  (Pat Cordel & the Crescents)
13. Happiness
14. Speak Low
15. Spiral
16. Let My Prayers Be With You
17. Tiny Cloud
18. I've Seen Everything
19. Green Eyes
20. Bluffin'
21. True Love Affar (Alternate take)
22. Little Boy Blue (Alternate take)
23. It's Just a Matter of Time
24. Lonesome Weekend
25. Dressin' Up
26. A Dream Can Come True
27. Wake Up (The Elegantes featuring Vito Picone)
28. Bring Back Wendy Up  (The Elegantes featuring Vito Picone)
29. Belinda (Vito & the Elegants)
30. A Letter From Viet Nam (Dear Donna) (The Elegants & Vito Picone)
31. Barbara Beware  (The Elegants & Vito Picone)

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and otherordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs