Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Aim CD- 2021 Gene Chandler - The Best Of

1. Duke Of Earl
2. Just Be True
3. Tear For Tear
4. You Threw A Lucky Punch
5. Rainbow
6. Man's Temptation
7. It's No Good For Me
8. Think Nothing About It
9. A Song Called Soul
10. What Now
11. You Can't Hurt Me No More
12. Nothing Can Stop Me
13. (Gonna Be) Good Times
14. The Big Lie
15. Nite Owl
16. Daddy's Home
17. I Wake Up Crying
18. Baby That's Love
19. London Town
20. You Left Me
21. Miracle After Miracle
22. Festival Of Love
23. Stand By Me
24. Check Yourself
25. So Many Ways

More Aim label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs