Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Aladdin CD-2005 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Holiday Magic) 

1. The X-Mas Song – The Cadillacs
2. Silent Night – Foundation
3. Dancing With Santa – The Trashmen
4. Hey Santa – Bowser And Blue
5. Can Hardly Wait Till Christmas – The O’jays
6. The Christmas Game – The Popcorn Rebellion
7. It’s Christmas Time – Marvin And Johnny
8. Winter Wonderland – Twiggy
9. Please Come Home For Christmas – Foundation
10. Oh Holy Night – The Blue Notes
11. The Twelve Days Of Christmas – Steve Irvings
12. Six Days Till X-Mas – Betty Lloyd
13. Jingle Bells – A Tint Of Darkness
14. X-Mas Day – Linda Scott
15. Hanukkah Homeboy – Doe-Mo She
16. It’s That Time Of The Year – Foundation
17. New Baby For Christmas – Johnny Preston
18. Christmas Ain’t Christmas New Years Ain’t New Years Without The One You Love – The O’jays
19. Can You Fix The Way I Talk For Christmas – Vincent And Pesci
20. Out For Christmas Together – Brook Benton
21. Jingle Bell Drag – The Three Stooges
22. Alone On New Years Eve – Foundation

More Santa label CDs
More Christmas CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs