Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BM CDR-1004 Barbara Mason - Oh How It Hurts
26 more Arctic recordings

1. Oh How It Hurts
2. I Didnít Want To Lose You
3. Happy Girl
4. For Your Love
5. Peace Of Mind
6. Dreams Really Come True
7. Ainít Got Nobody
8. Forever
9. Gee Whiz
10. Poor Girl In Trouble
11. Slipping Away
12. Take It Easy
13. You Better Stop It
14. Donít Ever Go Away
15. Game Of Love
16. If You Donít 
17. I Do Love You
18. Tried So Hard
19. Is It Me
20. I Need Your Love
21. Think About It
22. Just You And Me
23. Dedicated To You
24. Iíll Keep On Loving You
25. Lonely Too Long 
26. Iím No Good For You

Barbara Mason - Yes I'm Ready CD

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and otherordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs