Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Atlantic CD-0213 Ben E King - The Ultimate Collection

1. Stand By Me
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. I Who Have Nothing
4. That's When It Hurts
5. I Could Have Danced All Night
6. First Taste Of Love
7. Dream Lover
8. Moon River
9. Spanish Harlem
10. Amor
11. I Count The Tears
12. Don't Play That Song
13. This Magic Moment
14. Young Boy Blues
15. It's All In The Game
16. Supernatural Thing
17. On The Street Where You Live
18. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
19. Show Me The Way
20. Here Comes The Night

More Atlantic label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs