Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Bayou CD-1006 Bobby Mitchell & the Toppers - New Orleans Doo Wop

1. The Wedding Bells
2. Rack 'em Back
3. Try Rock And Roll
4. Baby's Gone
5. I Try So Hard
6. 4 x 11 = 44
7. Schoolboy Blues
8. I'm Crying
9. Nothing Sweet As You
10. Angel Child
11. Sister Lucy
12. You're Going To Be Sorry
13. I Wish I Knew
14. I Cried
15. One Friday Morning
16. She Couldn't Be Found
17. I'm In Love
18. No No No
19. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
20. Hearts Of Fire
21. I Would Like To Know
22. Sixty Four Hours
23. You Better Go Home
24. Meant For Me
25. I Feel For You
26. You Are An Angel
27. Goin' 'Round In Circles
28. I Love To Hold You
29. I'm A Young Man
30. You Always Hurt The One You Love
31. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday

More Bayou label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs