Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61087 James Brown - Soul Machine

1. Please Please Please
2. Try Me
3. I Want You So Bad
4. Think
5. You've Got the Power
6. This Old Heart
7. Bewildered
8. I Don't Mind
9. Baby You're Right
10. Lost Someone
11.I'll Go Crazy
12. Shout and Shimmy
13. Mashed Potatoes USA
14. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
15. Prisoner of Love
16. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
17. I Got You
18. Do the Mashed Potato

More Back Biter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs