Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61036 Nat King Cole - Little By Little

1. Mona Lisa
2. Route 66
3. For Sentimental Reasons
4. Embraceable You
5. Sometimes I'm Happy
6. Sweet Lorraine
7. It's Only a Paper Moon
8. Lush Life
9. Love
10. Too Young 
11.Those Lazy Crazy Hazy Days of Summer
12. Rambling Rose
13. One Has My Name, The Other Has My Heart
14. When You're Smiling
15. Goodnight Irene
16. Skip To My Love
17. Answer Me My Love
18. Dear Lonely Hearts

More Back Biter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs