Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61047 Simon and Garfunkel - Silent Voices

1. I Am a Rock
2. The Sounds of Silence
3. Homeward Bound
4. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feeling Groovy)
5. Scarborough Fair (Canticle)
6. Richard Cory
7. We've Got a Groovy Thing Going
8. Go Tell It On the Mountain
9. Hazy Shade of Winter
10. Kathy's Song
11. Somewhere They Can Find Me
12. America
13. At the Zoo
14. Peggy-O
15. A Most Peculiar Man
16. April Came She Will
17. Leaves that Are Green
18. Blessed

More Back Bitter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs