Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61075 Spotlight on Otis Redding

1. These Arms of Mine
2. That's How Strong My Love Is
3. Mr Pitiful
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long
5. Respect
6. I Can' t turn You Loose
7. Chained and Bound
8. Woman, Lover A Friend
9. Your One and Only Man
10. Nothing Can Change This Love
11. It's Too Late
12. For Your Precious Love
13. I Want To Thank You
14. Come To Me
15. Home In Your Heart
16. Keep Your Arms Around Me
17. Pain In My Heart
18. That's What My Heart Needs

More Back Biter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs