Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Bear CD-16149 Sheb Wooley - The Purple People Eater

   1. The Purple People Eater
   2. Walkin' Guitar
   3. Wild and Wooley, Big Unruly Me
   4. Josie (Brown)
   5. The Birth of Rock 'n' Roll
   6. Honey I'm Lonesome (The Telegraph Song)
   7. A King or a Clown
   8. You Can Do It
   9. Purple People Eater #2
  10. Hyoom
  11. I Found Me an Angel
  12. Pygmy Love
  13. Mirage
  14. Do I Remember
  15. Running With the Night Crowd
  16. The Taste of Ashes
  17. Let the Big Wind Blow
  18. Santa Claus Meets the Purple People Eater
  19. Crazy Butterfly
  20. Skin Tight, Pin Stripped, Purple Pedal Pushers
  21. The Who Who Wallidinks
  22. Star of Love
  23. Never Look Down
  24. Reach For the Moon
  25. Sixteen Violins
  26. Monkey Jive
  27. The Chase
  28. Luke, The Spook
  29. I Can't Believe You're Mine
  30. Are You Satisfied

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs