Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BF CD-501Andrea Carroll - It Hurts To Be 16

1. It Hurts To Be 16 
2. Why Am I So Shy 
3. The Doo Lang 
4. This Time Tomorrow 
5. The Boy I Used To Know 
6. Play Me A Sad Song 
7. Gee Dad 
8. The Charm On My Arm 
9. Hey, Beach Boy 
10. Why Should We Take The Easy Way Out 
11. She Gets Everything She Wants 
12. The World Isn’t Big Enough 
13. Sally Fool 
14. Mr. Music Man 
15. I’ve Got A Date With Frankie 
16. Young And Lonely 
17. Please Don’t Talk To The Lifeguard 
18. Room Of Memories 
19. Only My Friend 
20. 15 Shades Of Pink 
21. Miss Happiness 
22. This Time Tomorrow 
23. This Time Tomorrow 
24. When People Are Around 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs