Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Birchmount CD-8051 Solid Soul - 24 Original Hits

1. Reconsider Me - Johnny Adams
2. She Wears My Ring - Jimmy Bell
3. Rainy Night In Georgia - Brook Benton
4. Oh No Not My Baby - Maxine Brown
5. Love Me Till Tomorrow - Roy C
6. A Million To One - Jimmy Charles
7. Teenage Sonata - Sam Cooke
8. (If You Let Me Make Love to You Then) Why Can't I Touch You
    - Ronnie Dyson
9. The Big Hurt - Miss Toni Fisher
10. Ain't No Way - Aretha Franklin
11. I Know - Barbara George
12. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want To Be Right - Luther Ingram
13. Love Letters - Ketty Lester
14. You'll Lose a Good Thing - Barbara Lynn
15. If You Don't Know Me By Now - Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes
16. Sweet Dreams (of You) - Mighty Sam
17. Shop Around (Canadian Version) - The Miracles
18. Searchin' For My Love - Bobby Moore & the Rhythm Aces
19. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay (alternate stereo take) - Otis Redding
20. The Night - Dee Dee Sharp
21. I Wish Someone Would Care - Irma Thomas
22. Crying In the Chapel - Sonny Til & the Orioles
23. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am - Nancy Wilson
24. Love the Time Is Now - Bobby Womack

More Birchmount label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs