Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 2012 Marcie Blane - I Wanna Be Bobby's Girl

1. Bobby’s Girl
2. You Gave My Heart To Billy
3. What Does A Girl Do?
4. Hey Miss Fool
5. After The Laughter
6. Who’s Going To Take My Daddy’s Place?
7. How Can I Tell Him?
8. Told You So
9. Ragtime Sound
10. Why Can’t I Get A Guy?
11. A Time To Dream
12. She’ll Break The String
13. The Hurtin’ Kind
14. Bobby Did
15. Bobby’s Girl Outtake

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs