Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 386 Barbara Lewis - Hello Stranger

   1. Hello Stranger
   2. Baby I'm Yours
   3. Make Me Your Baby
   4. Puppy Love
   5. Think a Little Sugar
   6. Workin' on a Groovy Thing
   7. Baby What You Want Me to Do
   8. I'll Keep Believing
   9. Snap Your Fingers
  10. Love is a Castle 
  11. Make Me Belong to You
  12. I Remember the Feeling
  13. On Bended Knees
  14. My Mama Told Me
  15. My Heart Went Do Dat Da
  16. Sho Nuff (It's Got to Be Your Love)
  17. Would You Love Me
  18. Does Anyone Want a Lover
  19. Gonna Love You Till the End of Time
  20. Longest Night of the Year
  21. I'll Make Him Love Me
  22. Pushing a Good Thing Too Far
  23. Straighten Up Your Heart
  24. We're Too Young to Marry
  25. Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  26. Girls Need Loving Care
  27. Don't Forget About Me
  28. Spend a Little Time
  29. Thankful For What I Got
  30. How Can I Say Goodbye

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs