Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 8686 Ruth McFadden

1. Darling, Listen To the Words of This Song 
2. School Boy 
3. Teenage Blues 
4. United We Stand 
5. Two In Love 
6. You For Me 
7. Since My Baby's Been Gone 
8. Dreaming Is No Good For You 
9. If You Hadn't Gone Away 
10. Lovin' Time 
11. It Could Be Sweet Again 
12. Did It Up Right 
13. At the Crossroads 
14. I'll Cry 
15. He Hurt Me Again 
16. My Baby's Coming Home 
17. You Must Come In At the Door 
18. Don't Take You Love 
19. Stop Playing That Song 
20. Pencil and Paper

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs