Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 3922 Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs and the Gladiolas

1. Little Darling
2. Sweetheart Please Don’t Go
3. Little Darling (Outtake)
4. Run Run Little Joe
5. Coming Home to You
6. Hey Little Girl
7. I Wanta Know
8. Shoop Shoop
9. Say You’ll Be Mine
10. Be Bop Girl
11. College Girl
12. Say Yeah
13. “T” Town
14. Golly Gee
15. Lover (Where are You)
16. She’s Mine
17. Stay
18. May I
19. Lollipop
20. This Feeling
21. Surely
22. Don’t Ever Leave Me
23. Stay (1968 version)
24. Dance Dance
25. I Know
26. Nobody Knows
27. Loneliness
28. Funny
29. Try
30. Another Little Darling
31. Lita
32. Little Sally Walker
33. Anything

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs