Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

BMG  CD-7818 Royal Scots Dragoon Guards - The Best Of

1. Amazing Grace
2. Scotland The Brave
3. Pipe Band Medley:
  a) Hills Of Alva
  b) Donald Willie & His Dogs
  c) Second To Non/Miss Girdle
  d) Donald & His Smuggled Drappie
  e) The Earl Of Airle
  f) The Blackthorn Stick
  g) Kilworth Hills
4. Highland Laddie
5. Earl Of Mansfield
6. Medley:
  a) Highland Craddle Song
  b) Wee Highland Laddie/The Murdo’s Wedding
  c) Lord Lovat’s Lament/Forbes Of Corse
  d) The Bonnie Hoose O’ Airlie
7. Scottish Waltz
8. The Dark Island
9. The Day Is Ended
10. Campbelltown Loch
11. Going Home
12. Belmont
13. Abide With Me
14. Scottish Soldier
15. Medley Of Marches:
  a) The Back Of Bennachie/The Drunken Piper
  b) 72nd’s Farewell To Aberdeen/Corriechoillie’s
  c) Welcome My Love/She’s But A Lassie
  d) Rantin’ Rovin’ Robin
16. Drum Salute
17. Medley Of Trot And Canter:
  a) Keel Row/Bonnie Dundee
18. Medley Of Slow March & Walk:
  a) Garb Of Old Gaul/Men Of Harlech
19. Russian Imperial Anthem
20. Heykens’ Serenade
21. Jubilant
22. Reveille
23. Cornet Carillon
24. The Road To The Isles
25. The Little Drummer Boy

More BMG / RCA / Camden label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs