Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BMG  CD-4682 The Stray Cats - The Best Of

1. Stray Cat Strut
2. Rock This Town
3. Rebels Rule
4. Built For Speed
5. Little Miss Prissy
6. Too Hip Gotta Go
7. My One Desire
8. I Wonít Stand In Your Way
9. Címon Everybody
10. Fishnet Stockings
11. Runaway Boys
12. Sexy And 17
13. Baby Blue Eyes
14. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
15. You Donít Believe Me
16. Ubangi Stomp
17. Double Tlakiní Baby
18. Storm The Embassy
19. Rumble In Brighton
20. Gonna Ball

More BMG / RCA / Camden label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs