Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 39217 Johnny and the Hurricanes - Red River Rock
All their hits - In Stereo - All original recordings

1. Red River Rock 
2. California Here I Come (stereo) 
3. Beatnik Fly (stereo) 
4. Caravan
5. What? (stereo) 
6. Marty's Party (stereo) 
7. Crossfire 
8. Joy Ride (stereo) 
9. Cornbread (stereo) 
10. Jay Dee's Boogie Woogie 
11. Hot Fudge (stereo) 
12. Hucklebuck (stereo)
13. Lazy 
14. Sheba (stereo) 
15. Walking With Mr Lee (stereo) 
16. Ja-Da 
17. Rock-A-Long(stereo) 
18. Reveille Rock (stereo) 
19. Polly Wolly(stereo) 
20. C'est Ci Bon
21. Revival 
22. Cameron 
23. Rocking "T" (stereo) 
24. Storm Warning (stereo) 
25. Tweedle Dee (stereo) 
26. Down Yonder 
27. Sand Storm (stereo) 
28. Rocking Goose
29. Third Song, The 
30. You Are My Sunshine(stereo) 
31. Beatnik Fly (alternate take) (stereo) 

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs