Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 8697 Screamin' Jay Hawkins - I Put a Spell On You

1. I Put A Spell On You
2. Talk About Me
3. Wamme
4. Baptize Me In Wine
5. Armpit #6
6. Little Demon
7. I Hear Voices
8. Not Anymore
9. Hong Kong
10. Darling Please Forgive Me
11. I Found My Way To Wine
12. I Is
13. Thereís Something Wrong With You
14. You Made Me Love You
15. Do You Really Love Me
16. Take Me Back
17. Just Donít Care
18. Please Try To Understand
19. Alligator Wine
20. Strange
21. Yellow Coat
22. This Is All
23. You Ainít Fooliní Me
24. Whammy
25. I Put A Spell On You 2
26. All Night
27. Iím Not Made Of Clay
28. Youíre An Exception To The Rule
29. Feast Of The Mau Mau
30. Constipation Blues

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs