Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Calla CD-1101 

J J Jackson - But It's Alright

1. But It's Alright
2. Boogaloo Baby
3. I Dig Girls
4. That Ain't Right
5. Til Love Goes Out Of Style
6. It Seems Like I've Been Here Before
7. Four Walls
8. Here We Go Again
9. A Change Is Gonna Come
10. Give Me Back The Love
11. The Stones That I Throw
12. You've Got Me Dizze
13. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
14. Let It Out
15. Ain't Too Proud To Bed
16. Sho Nuff
17. Try Me
18. Down But Not Out
19. Why Does It Take So Long
20. Come See Me
21. I Don't Want To Live My Life Alone
22. Too Late
23. You Do It Cause You Wanna
24. Courage Ain't Strength

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs