Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BMG CD- 6960 

Bay City Rollers - Shang a Lang

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Give a Little Love
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Saturday Night
5. Back On the Street
6. Shang-A-Lang
7. You Made Me Believe In Magic
8. Rebel Rebel
9. Be My Baby
10. It's a Game
11. Money Honey
12. Let's Pretend
13. Another Rainy Day In New York City
14. Strangers In the Night
15. The Way I Feel Tonight
16. Marlena

More BMG / RCA / Camden label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs