Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Cat King Cole CD-1005The Jaynetts - Sally and all the Rest

     1.   Sally Go Round the Roses
     2.   Keep an Eye on Her
     3.   Where Are You Tonite
     4.   I Wanted to be Free
     5.   Who Stole the Cookie
     6.   Thatís My Boy
     7.   Is It My Imagination
     8.   Johnny Donít Cry (as the Poppies)
     9.   Puntar
     10.  Be My Boyfriend
     11.  Thereís No Love at All
     12.  See Saw
     13.  One Track Mind
     14.  I Just Canít Help It (as the Clickettes)
     15.  Snowman Snowman Sweet Potato Nose
     16.  I Wanna Know
     17.  Bongo Bobby
     18.  I Understand Them (as the Patty Cakes)
     19.  School Days
     20.  Pick Up My Marbles
     21.  Archies Melody
     22.  Changing my Life For You (as the Z-Debs)
     23.  I would If I Could (as the Z-Debs)
     24.  My Guy Is as Sweet As Can Be
     25.  Vangie Donít You Cry
     26.  Suffering With My Heart (as the the Endeavors)
     27.  I Got the Feeling (as the the Endeavors)
     28.  Peepinní In and Out the Windows
     29.  Extra Extra Read All About It

More Cat King Cole label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs