Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

CDM CD-032  Brenda Lee -  Grandma, What Great Songs . . . / Miss Dynamite
2 LPs on 1 CD + 6 bonus songs - Made in Russia!

Grandma What Great Songs You Sang 
1. Some Of These Days
2. Pennies From Heaven
3. Baby Face
4. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
5. Just Because
6. Toot, Toot, Tootsie
7. Balliní The Jack
8. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
9. Pretty Baby
10. Side By Side
11. Back In Your Own Backyard
12. St Louis Blues

Miss Dynamite
13. Dynamite
14. Weep No More My Baby
15. Jambalaya
16. Just Let Me Dream
17. Be My Love Again
18. My Baby Likes Western Guys
19. Sweet Nothinís 
20. Iím Sorry
21. Thatís All You Gotta Do
22. Heading Home
23. Wee Wee Willies
24. Letís Jump The Broomstick

Bonus Tracks
25. Bigelow 6-200
26. Doodle Bug Rag
27. Fairyland
28. The Golden Key
29. Papa Noel
30. Rockiní Around The Christmas Tree

More CDM label CDs
More Brenda Lee CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs