Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

CDM CD-033  Brenda Lee -  Bye Bye Blues / For the First Time
2 LPs on 1 CD + 6 bonus songs - Made in Russia!

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

Bye Bye Blues
1. Taste Of Honey
2. Good Life
3. Flowers On The Wall
4. Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Remember When
6. Softly As I Leave You
7. Bye Bye Blues
8. Make The World Go Away
9. September In The Rain
10. Rusty Bells
11. What A Difference A Day Made
12. Yesterday

For the First Time
13. Cabaret
14. Thereís A Kind Of Hush
15. Basin Street Blues
16. Windy
17. Night And Day
18. One Of Those Songs
19. Mood Indigo
20. Canít Take My Eyes Off You
21. 59th Street Bridge Song
22. Anything Goes
23. I Gotts Right To Sing The Blues

Bonus Tracks
24. Anybody But Me
25. Break It To Me Gently
26. Sweet Loviní
27. No One 
28. Tables Are Turning
29. Organ Grinderís Swing

More CDM label CDs
More Brenda Lee CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs