Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

CDM CD-038  Brenda Lee -  This Is / Emotions
2 LPs on 1 CD + 6 bonus songs - Made in Russia!

This Is
1. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
2. I Want To Be Wanted
3. Just A Little
4. Pretend
5. Love & Learn
6. Teach Me Tonight
7. Hallelujah I Love Him So
8. Walking To New Orleans
9. Blueberry Hill
10. We Three 
11. Build A Big Fence
12. If I Didnít Care

13. Emotions
14. Just Another Lie
15. If You Love Me
16. Crazy Talk
17. When I Fall In Love
18. Around The World
19. Swanee River Rock
20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
21. Iím Learning About Love
22. Georgia On My Mind
23. Cry
24. Iím In The Mood For Love

Bonus Tracks
25. So Deep
26. Let Me Be The One
27. Here Comes That Feeling
28. Zing! Went The String Of My Heart
29. One Step At A Time

More CDM label CDs
More Brenda Lee CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs