Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Charly CD-805 Carl Perkins - Boppin' Blue Suede Shoes

     1.   Movie Magg
     2.   Let the Jukebox Keep on Playing
     3.   Sure to Fall
     4.   Honey Don't
     5.   Blue Suede Shoes
     6.   Boppin the Blues
     7.   Dixie Fried
     8.   Put Your Cat Clothes On
     9.   Right String Wrong Yo-Yo
     10.  Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
     11.  That Don't Move Me
     12.  Caldonia
     13.  Sweethearts or Strangers
     14.  I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
     15.  Matchbox
     16.  Roll Over Beethoven
     17.  That's Right
     18.  Forever Yours
     19.  Your True Love
     20.  Y.O.U
     21.  Pink Pedal Pushers
     22.  I Care
     23.  Lend Me Your Comb
     24.  Look at That Moon
     25.  Glad All Over

More Charly label CDs
More Carl Perkins CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs