Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Charly CD-69 Dee Clark  - Raindrops

1. Raindrops
2. Seven Nights
3. Hey Little Girl
4. Just Keep It Up
5. Blues Get Off My Shoulder
6. Nobody But You
7. Iím Going Back To School
8. How About That
9. Hold On
10. Your Friends
11. Youíre Looking Good
12. Iím A Soldier Boy
13. 24 Boyfriends
14. Bring Back My Heart
15. Fever
16. At My Front Door
17. Shook Up Over You
18. I Want To Love You
19. You Are Like The Wind
20. Your Telling Our Screts
21. Wonderiní (with the Upsetters)
22. Oh Little Girl (with the Upsetters)
23. I Love You Darling (with Jerry Butler)
24. Just Like A Fool (with the Kool Gents)
25. When I Call On You (with the Kool Gents)
26. This Is The Night (with the Kool Gents)
27. I Just Canít Help Myself (with the Kool Gents)
28. You Know (with the Kool Gents)
29. The Convention (with the Deligates)
30. Gloria (with the Deligates)
31. Kangaroo Hop (with the Deligates)
32. Motherís Son (with the Deligates)

More Charly label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs