Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Chocolate Chip CD- 4001 The Cookies  - Absolute Complete (And Oh So Sweet)

1. In Paradise
2. Chains
3. King Of Hearts
4. Donít Say Nothing Bad About My Baby
5. Down The River
6. Iím Into Something Good
7. All Night Mambo
8. Girls Grow Up Faster Than Boys
9. Donít Let Go
10. I Never Dreamed
11. I Want A Boy For My Birthday
12. Hippy Dippy Daddy
13. Will Power
14. Stranger In My Arms
15. On Broadway
16. Foolish Little Girl
17. The Old Crowd
18. My Lover
19. Randy
20. Only To Other People
21. Precious Love
22. Passing Time
23. Softly In The Night
24. Later Later
25. Theyíre Jealous Of Me
26. We Love And Learn

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs