Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 12248 The Birds  - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 44 Greatest Hits
Includes all their best recordings
The finest Byrds compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Iíll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3. All I Really Want To Do
4. The Bells Of Rhymney
5. Chimes Of Freedom
6. Turn! Turn! Turn!
7. She Donít Care About Time
8. It Wonít Be Wrong
9. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
10. Set You Free This Time
11. He Was A Friend Of Mine
12. The Times They Are A-Changin
13. Eight Miles High
14. 5D
15. Wild Mountain Thyme
16. Mr. Spaceman
17. So You Want To Be A Rock ĎNí Roll Star
18. Have You Seen Her Face
19. Time Between
20. Renaissance Fair
21. My Back Pages
22. Dolphinís Smile

Disc 2
1. Artificial Energy
2. Old John Robertson
3. Goiní Back
4. Natural Harmony
5. Wasnít Born To Follow
6. You Ainít Goiní Nowhere
7. Hickory Wind
8. Nothing Was Delivered
9. This Wheelís On Fire
10. Drug Store Truck Driviní
11. Your Gentle Way Of Loving Me
12. Ballad Of Easy Rider
13. Jesus Is Just Alright
14. Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue
15. Lover Of The Bayou
16. Chestnut Mare
17. Glory, Glory
18. Jamaica Say You Will
19. I Wanna Grow Up To Be A Politician
20. Tiffany Queen
21. Antique Sandy
22. Farther Along

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs