Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD-86290 Johnny Cash  - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 36 Greatest Hits
Includes all his best recordings on Sun, Columbia and later labels
The finest Johnny Cash compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. I Walk The Line
4. Get Rhythm
5. There You Go
6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
7. Big River
8. Guess Things Happen That Way
9. All Over Again
10. Donít Take Your Guns To Town
11. Five Feet High And Rising
12. The Rebel
13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
14. I Still Miss Someone
15. Ring Of Fire
16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
17. Orange Blossom Special
18. Were You There

Disc 2
1. It Ainít Me Babe
2. The One On The Right Is On The Left
3. Jackson
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Daddy Sang Bass
6. Girl From The North Country
7. A Boy Named Sue
8. If I Were A Carpenter
9. Sunday Morning Coming Down
10. Flesh And Blood
11. Man In Black
12. Ragged Old Flag
13. One Piece At A Time
14. Riders In The Sky
15. Song Of The Patriot
16. Highwayman
17. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town
18. The Wanderer

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Johnny Cash CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs