Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 69000 Neil Diamond  - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 39 Greatest Hits
Includes all the hard to obtain "Bang" recordings
The finest Neil Diamond compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. Solitary Man
2. Cherry, Cherry
3. I Got The Feelin
4. Kentucky Woman
5. Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
6. You Got To Me
7. Red, Red Wine
8. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
9. I’m A Believer
10. Sweet Caroline
11. Song Sung Blue
12. Holly Holy
13. I Am… I Said
14. Cracklin’ Rosie
15. Play Me
16. Morning Side
17. Crunchy Granola Suite
18. Brooklyn Roads
19. Sollaimon

Disc 2
1. America
2. Hello Again
3. Love On The Rocks
4. Captain Sunshine
5. He Ain’t Heavy… He’s My Brother
6. Shilo
7. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
8. If You Know What I Mean
9. Beautiful Noise
10. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
11. Desiree
12. Forever In Blue Jeans
13. September Morn
14. I’ve Been This Way Before
15. Yesterday’s Songs
16. Heartlight
17. Marry Me
18. Talking Optimist Blues
19. Leave A Little Room For God
20. You Are The Best Part Of Me

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Neil Diamond CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs