Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 4710 Isley Brothers - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 34 Greatest Hits - Includes 12 page booklet
Includes original recordings from Wand, RCA, T-Neck, Motown & other labels
The finest Isley Brothers compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. Twist And Shout
2. That Lady
3. What It Comes Down To
4. Brown Eyed Girl
5. For The Love Of You
6. Groove With You
7. Brother, Brother
8. Work To Do
9. Harvest For The World
10. Summer Breeze
11. Make Me Say It Again Girl
12. Live It Up
13. Fight The Power
14. Freedom
15. Keep On Doiní
16. This Old Heart Of Mine
17. Move Over And Let Me Dance
18. Shout

Disc 2
1. Itís Your Thing
2. I Turned You On
3. Lay Away
4. Love The One Youíre With
5. Pop That Thang
6. Spill The Wine
7. Take Me To The Next Phase
8. I Wanna Be With You
9. The Pride
10. Footsteps In The Dark
11. Voyage To Atlantis
12. Donít Say Goodnight
13. Between The Sheets
14. Caravan Of Love
15. Mission To Please You
16. Down Low

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Isley Brothers CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs