Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 22000 Michael Jackson - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 38 Greatest Hits
Includes the hard to obtain "Jackson 5" and "Jacksons" recordings
The finest Michael Jackson compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. I Want You Back
2. Abc
3. The Love You Save
4. Got To Be There
5. Rockiní Robin
6. Ben
7.  Blame It On The Boogie
8. Shake Your Body
9. Donít Stop ĎTil You Get Enough
10. Off The Wall
11. Rock With You
12. Sheís Out Of My Life
13. Can You Feel It
14. The Girl Is Mine
15. Billie Jean
16. Beat It
17. Wanna Be Startiní Somethiní
18. Human Nature
19. Pretty Young Thing
20. I Just Canít Stop Loving You
21. Thriller

Disc 2
1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Man In The Mirror
4. Dirty Diana
5. Another Part Of Me
6. Smooth Criminal
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Black Or White
9. Remember The Time
10. In The Closet
11. Who Is It
12. Heal The World
13. Will You Be There
14. You Are Not Alone
15. Earth Song
16. They Donít Care About Us
17. You Rock My World

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs