Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 4727 The Jacksons - The Essential 
14 Greatest Hits - Includes 8 page colour booklet

1. Enjoy Yourself
2. Show You The Way To Go
3. Goiní Places
4. Find Me A Girl
5. Blame It On The Boogie
6. Shake Your Body
7. Lovely One
8. This Place Hotel
9. Can You Feel It
10. Walk Right Now
11. State Of Shock
12. 2300 Jackson Street
13. Nothing
14. Donít Stop Til You Get Enough

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Michael Jackson CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs