Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 8723 Barbara Streisand - The Essential 
2 CD Box Set of 40 Greatest Hits - includes 10 page colour booklet
The finest Barbara Streisand compilation we have ever seen here

Disc ONE
1. A Sleepiní Bee
2. Cry Me A River
3. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
4. Lover, Come Back To Me
5. People
6. My Man
7. Second Hand Rose
8. He Touched Me
9. Donít Rain On My Parade
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. On A Clear Day
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell For You
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
15. The Way We Were
16. All In Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen
19. My Heart Belongs To Me
20. You Donít Bring Me Flowers
21. The Main Event
22. No More Tears

Disc TWO
1. Woman In Love
2. Guilty
3. Cominí In And Out Of Your Life
4. Memory
5. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
6. A Piece Of Sky
7. Putting It Together
8. Not While Iím Around
9. Send In The Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask Of You
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone
15. Tell Him
16. Iíve Dreamed Of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come
18. Youíll Never Walk Alone

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Barbara Streisand CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs