Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Cub CD-8285 Mark Dinning - Teen Angel
2 LPs on 1 CD + 6 Bonus Tracks

1. Teen Angel
2. I'm So Lonesome I could Cry
3. Blackeyed Gypsy
4. Danny Boy
5. You Thrill Me
6. A Life of love
7. You Win Again
8. Little Angel
9. I Lost
10. Remember
11. Do You Know
12. I'm Too Young 
13. Feather In the Wind
14. Lost Highway
15. Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair
16. Flow Gently Sweet Afton
17. The Twelfth of Never
18. Jamaica Farewell
19. I'm Just a Country Boy
20. The Japanese Farewell Song
21. Ramblin' Man
22. The Streets of Laredo
23. Rovin' Gambler

Bonus tracks
24. Cutie Cutie
25. All of This For Sally
26. Come Back To Me
27. The Lovin' Touch
28. Another Lonely Girl
29. Can't Forget

More Cub label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs