Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-860962 The Ventures - The Original

1. Walk Don't Run, 
2. Perfidia, 
3. Ram-Bunk-Shush, 
4. Lullabye of the Leaves, 
5. Theme from Silver City, 
6. Blue Moon, 
7. Lolita Ya Ya, 
8. The 2000 Pound Bee Parts 1 and 2, 
9. Slaughter on 10th Avenue, 
10. Diamond Head, 
11. Secret Agent Man, 
12. Hawaii Five-O, 
13. Theme From a Summer Place, 
14. Yellow Jacket, 
15. Driving Guitars (Venture's Twist), 
16. Road Runner, 
17. Twisted, 
18. Dick Tracy,
19. Pedal Pusher, 
20. Walk Dont Run '64

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs