Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-860972 Timi Yuro - The Original

1. Hurt, 
2. The Love of a Boy, 
3. Let Me Call You Sweetheart, 
4. Make the World Go Away, 
5. I Apologize, 
6. Smile, 
7. She Really Loves You, 
8. What's A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You),
9. Insult to Injury, 
10. Gotta Travel On, 
11. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More, 
12. I'm Confessin'(That I Love You), 
13. I'll Never Fall In Love Again, 
14. My Prayer, 
15. Hey Girl (Hey Boy), 
16. Cry, 
17. If I Never Get To Love You,
18. Just Say I Love Him

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs